top of page

India Design ID 2024

Event: India Design ID 2024

​Date: 14th February 2024 - 18th February 2024

Location: NSIC Ground Okhla, New Delhi


ABOUT


130+ Brands Showcase Their Latest Products And Rare Finds At ID Exhibit.

ID Symposium An Interactive Platform To Exchange Ideas.

ID Collectible Pavillion At India Design ID 2024.+


WHAT I DID?

I worked with the India Design ID Team as a Relationship Manager for VIP Guests. My role entailed engaging VIP guests with the exhibit and maintaining ongoing interactions with them throughout their visit. Industry Experts like:


Shabnam Gupta, Founder of The Orange Lane and Peacock Life

Nina Puri, Principal Architect of Nina Puri Architects

Seema Puri and Zarir Mullan, Principal Architects of Seza Architects

Inderjit Kembhavi and Nita Kembhavi, Partners at Kembhavi Architecture Foundation

Hemanti Sutaria, Principal Architect at PSA



WHAT DID I LEARN?

  • Public Relations

  • Communication

  • Networking

  • Event Management


WHAT ELSE?

I helped Deepti and Ayush Jain, Co-founders of Orikrit, a Swakrit initiative, set up their stall at India Design ID 2024.

My previous office Design Ni Dukaan also exhibited at the ID Collectibles. I helped them with material procurement in Delhi and stall setup.




13 views

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page