top of page
  • Writer's pictureNitika Jain

Reflection on FA: DESIGN ENVIRONMENT

Updated: Mar 27, 2021

My overall DE module was not up to the mark as per me. For me, my evaluation was what I expected. Data collection was one of my strengths in this module.


STRENGTHS

  • I was sure of what I was writing because I knew the reason behind what I was writing.

  • Joint family is what I can flex on during this project because they were the source of all the data I presented in this module.

  • I follow the prescribed format that made my work organized.


GAPS

I couldn't understand the theory part of the module. It is good, but at some point, it is not so gripping.


IMPROVEMENTS

  • I will work on my blog reflections. Reflecting on the "WHY" part is the feedback I've received. Practice writing will help me improve it.

  • The use of visual organizers is important. I will use exhaustive mind maps and visuals to support my content. Looking at other student's blogs will help me get ideas.

  • Making connections between various aspects will help me improve in the coming term. Group discussion will help me improving this because there are things my teammates know and their things that I know.


STEPS TO IMPROVE

  • Keeping in mind the feedbacks and feedforwards.

  • Interact more and participate in the discussions.


RIGHT TRACK COMPASS

  • Feedbacks from the mentors will lead me in the right direction.

  • Talking to friends and discussing the working of my project will tell me the right thing.

 

FOLLOW UP

  • I wrote reflections and got reviews from the faculty often. This helped me improve my reflections.

  • I tried to connect the dots and add a conclusion to my reflections as well.

  • The use of visual organizers was a major part of term-2, and I believe I have made good ones.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page