top of page

Pink Toilet

Updated: May 11, 2023


Site: Pink Toilet, Vasant Vihar and Saket, New Delhi

Duration: 8 Weeks

​Date: February 2022 - March 2022

Type: Public Toilet


BRIEF

The aim of this project is to enhance and redesign existing Pink Toilets in different parts of Delhi NCR to make them more functional and efficient. To be able to achieve this, two sites have been selected to test as prototypes which would generate the principles of a redesign for all the Pink Toilets. This would be explained through a Design Handbook to be produced as the final outcome of this project.



MY ROLE

The kind of experience that I gained during the course of this project was invaluable. As a huge LIVE project with 35+ members, it taught me how to work in a team and lead one. This project allowed me to hone my ability to lead a large team, which now turns out is one of my strengths.


I worked with all of the project divisions as the principal coordinator of the Final Guide Manual compilation. I worked with all of the teams, from research, design, and ergonomics to wayfinding and branding.



WHAT DID I LEARN?

Soft Skills

  • Leadership

  • Team Management

  • Decision making

  • Getting work done

Hard Skills

  • Copywriting

  • Proof Reading

  • InDesign

  • Presentation



FINAL OUTCOME



89 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page