top of page
  • Writer's pictureNitika Jain

CAPSTONE: Concluding Reflection

Updated: Jun 1, 2021

For me, Capstone has helped me come out of convergent thinking. It forced me to think widely about every aspect. I was a person who would look at everything scientifically and in one direction. But in this project, my mentors guided me to open up new windows. These new windows helped me handle different situations with a wide range of ideas and not just scientifically. I struggled a lot coming back to the project after 15 days of break. My flow broke, I couldn't think straight, and there were almost no ideas in my head. From 24th May onwards, there was a flux of ideas. In the last week, Tanya ma'am also knew that I Nitika is showing her work then she'll have 2-3 new ideas for sure. My ideas came from the Think Lab activities. Since we had explored many materials in the trans-form project, it became easier to choose materials while exploring. This project has helped me grow my personality. I'm now 20 times more confident than I was at the starting of this project. I have started taking responsibility for my work. My goals became my achievements.


It was a bumpy ride, but in the end, I REFLECTED!



 

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page