top of page
  • Writer's pictureNitika Jain

CAPSTONE: Phase - 1: PREPARE

Updated: Apr 6, 2021


MY EXPECTATIONS FROM CAPSTONE

 

MY SUBJECT OF STUDY


 

MY CREATIVE SELF


Feedback

Tanya ma'am said that I explained my points very well. Josh Sir said that I'm a scientific person by just looking at my "subject of study" options. He told me to interact more and not be dependent on others to call. All over he liked my presentation.


Peer Feedback

Sanjana Ganda said that mine was the presentation that she liked the most.

 

Nervousness behind this presentation


My experience while making the presentation

Kishore was amazed by one of my lines in the discussion forum: "I felt that I am a mystery to myself."

 

MY GOALS



Feedback

Set goals are very good. Josh sir said, "If you had not added the image in the Subject of study slide, you could have said that, sir ITS REFLECTING."


 

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page